Skip to main content
Powered by rSchoolToday

Welcome to the St Louis Park Athletic Hall of Fame

Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony and Banquet
Sunday, September 19th, 2021
11:00 am
Buffet Brunch
Golden Valley Country Club

CLICK HERE for more information and to register!

Our inductees include:

Lifetime Achievement Award
  Dan McEachran
  Jeff Diamond - 1971

  Andy Cheesebro - 2004
  Fletcher Terrell III - 2002
  Lindsay DeWall Hogan - 1998
  Yasmine Malone - 1999
  Tanna-Marie Simmons - 1999
  Jonathan Thompson - 2004
  Andy Sackrison - 2005
  Rebecca Heltzer - 1981

  Brad Brubaker
  Linda Gust

Teams of Distinction
  1994 Girls Synchronized Swimming State Champions
  1955 Boys Cross Country State Champions

We are currently accepting applications for the next class of inductees. If you are interested in nominating an athlete, coach, team or lifetime contributor to SLP athletics, please click on the Nomination tab to the left. The nomination process just takes a moment and we'll take care of the rest.


© 2022 - Powered by | Policies