Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday

St. Louis Park Boys Hockey

 

SLP Blue Line Club is fundraising with Simpls, a Minneapolis company that makes amazing scratch-made food using local, organic and sustainable ingredients. This fundraiser is 100% contact-free! They’ve made it super easy for everyone, and the soup gets delivered right to your doorstep!

Simply go to their website: www.simpls.com and place an order of $30 or more, enter this promo code at checkout: SLPBLC35 and for every order that is placed between 9/27/21 - 10/25/21, the team earns a portion of the sales!

You can use the promo code as many times as you like during the fundraising period. Once you order, you’ll get frozen goodies delivered directly to your door within two business days.
Thank you all for your continued support!


www.simpls.com
Enter Code at Checkout: SLPBLC35
Ends 10/25/2021





Important Updates: 

  • Summer Training Program (STP) 2022 contact Ben Horsch at  for all Middle School and High School age kids interested in participating. Further details to follow pending interest level. 
  • Check out the Blue Line page for more updates on the 2021 - 2022 Hockey Season





Captains Practice Schedule 2021 – 2022 Season 
9/12 - 11/11
 

For more information on Captains Practice, contact Michelle Amelse

Captain's Practice Schedule
 

10/3/2021 Sun Rec Center West Arena 7:00 PM-8:00 PM 
10/5/2021 Tue Rec Center East Arena 9:00 PM-10:15 PM 
10/7/2021 Thu Rec Center West Arena 8:15 PM-9:30 PM  

10/10/2021 Sun Rec Center West Arena 7:00 PM-8:00 PM 
10/12/2021 Tue Rec Center East Arena 9:00 PM-10:15 PM
10/14/2021 Thu Rec Center West Arena 8:15 PM-9:30 PM  

10/17/2021 Sun Rec Center West Arena 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
10/19/2021 Tue Rec Center East Arena 9:00 PM-10:15 PM 
10/21/2021 Thu Rec Center West Arena 8:15 PM-9:30 PM  

10/24/2021 Sun Rec Center West Arena 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
10/26/2021 Tue Rec Center East Arena 9:00 PM-10:15 PM
10/28/2021 Thu Rec Center West Arena 8:15 PM-9:30 PM 

10/31/2021 Sun Rec Center West Arena 7:00 PM-8:00 PM
11/2/2021 Tue Rec Center East Arena 9:00 PM-10:15 PM 
11/4/2021 Thu Rec Center West Arena 8:15 PM-9:30 PM  

11/7/2021 Sun Rec Center East Arena 4:30 PM-5:30 PM
11/9/2021 Tue Rec Center East Arena 9:00 PM-10:15 PM
11/11/2021 Thu Rec Center West Arena 8:15 PM-9:30 PM 


 

 


© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies